excerpts from Blurring the House

These poems were written for my Master’s.  These are poems of my childhood written from the perspective of an articulate 8-16 year old.  I wrote these based on the idea of architecture as a “container of memory” I would remember different houses we lived in and then let the memory contained in the idea of that space frame the memory.  My Grandfather was previously published in Interim Magazine.

click the link below to read

Excerpts from Blurring the House

One Reply to “excerpts from Blurring the House”

Leave a Reply

